Lake Superior State University Logo
OFFICIAL ATHLETIC SITE OF
Lake Superior State University


 SPORTS


 ATHLETIC INFO















 


 On Campus


Athletics Staff Directory

Athletic Director Kris Dunbar, 906-635-2625, kdunbar@lssu.edu

Athletic Training, Rick Mick (Hockey, Softball, Tennis), 906-635-2847, rmick@lssu.edu

Athletic Training, Katie Zukin (Basketball, Volleyball, Cross Country, Track), 906-635-2037, kzukin@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's head coach Steve Hettinga, 906-635-2174, shettinga@lssu.edu

Basketball, Men's assistant coach Tom Farmer, 906-635-2607, tfarmer@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's head coach Jamie Pewinski, 906-635-2638, jpewinski@lssu.edu

Basketball, Women's assistant coach Taira Roth, 906-635-2368, troth@lssu.edu

Cross Country, Men's and Women's head coach Steve Eles, 906-635-2765, track@lssu.edu

Equipment manager (hockey): Rick Mick, 906-635-2847, rmick@lssu.edu

Equipment managers (DII sports): Tom Farmer, 906-635-2607, and Taira Roth, 906-635-2368

Facilities, director Stacey Swanson, 906-635-2381, sswanson@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's head coach Jim Roque, 906-635-6665, jroque@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Tim Christian, 906-635-2835, tchristian@lssu.edu

Ice Hockey, Men's assistant coach Joe Shawhan, 906-635-2605, jshawhan@lssu.edu

Softball, head coach Don Myers, 906-635-2637, dmyers@lssu.edu

Softball, assistant coach Karen Sutton-Boger, 906-635-2637

Sports Information, director Linda Bouvet, 906-635-2601, lbouvet@lssu.edu

Tennis, Men's and Women's head coach Charlie Drury, 906-635-2606, cdrury@lssu.edu

Ticket Office manager, Nancy LeGreve, 906-635-2602, contact nlegreve@lssu.edu

Track, Men's and Women's head coach Steve Eles, 906-635-2765, track@lssu.edu

Volleyball, head coach Mark Engle, 906-635-2809, mengle@lssu.edu



Lake Superior State Athletics
 
  Printer-friendly format   Email this article